The Ones Who Won

The Ones Who Won features the names of all of the Kentucky Derby winners from 1875 through 2004. The names are arranged in a time line format wrapping around and around the horse using colorful alphabet beads. A gorgeous palette of iridescent seed beads enhances the rest of the horse’s body. The Ones Who Won serves as a tribute to all of the great horses that will forever be a part of horseracing history.